ACCOLADE Catharsis of Rhetorik
CATHARSIS OF RHETORIK (featuring Sean Henry)

Released: Dec. 15, 2014, Formats: CD & Digital REVIEWS
This 5 song EP is a collaboration with electronic music composer Sean Henry, and features experimental soundscapes with Stefanie Reneé’s ethereal soprano vocals.

01 Gaze
02 Bleeding Cry
03 March
04 Carthage Fog
05 Heaven

cd-baby-logo Amazon itunes-logo
ACCOLADE ~ Legends Album Cover

Released: Dec. 21, 2013, Formats: Vinyl & Digital REVIEWS
Based on ancient myths and legends, this album integrates angelic soprano vocals with rock & medieval influences, paying homage to the great progressive rock albums of the 60’s & 70’s.

1 Gelfling Song (1:58)
2 Elf King (5:22)
3 Hymn to the Moon Goddess (2:24)
4 The Journey (11:54)
5 The Lady of Shalott (20:55)

cd-baby-logo Amazon itunes-logo
ACCOLADE Festivalia Album Cover

Released: Apr. 8, 2012, Formats: CD & Digital REVIEWS
Imagine a medieval nighttime autumn carnival, full of sparkling lights, excitement, mystery, and that wonderful chill in the air… this premier album of ethereal vocals and mystical themes will inspire dark and delicious visions of aural beauty.

1 Carnival
2 The Traveler
3 Blackwater
4 Caravan
5 Renaissance Faire
6 Scaulding Cauldron
7 Circus
8 Lost Fair
9 Untitled
10 Carouselle
11 Black Flame
12 The Witching Hour
13 Sideshow
cd-baby-logo Amazon itunes-logo



2015 Dark Spy Compilation, Vol. 63 CD (Distributed with Dark Spy Magazine, Germany)

2014 Ethereal Dreams, a Gothic Christmas CD  PREVIEW/BUY   ORDER CD

2014 CAGE 21 – Celebrating the 21st year of the Cage Studios CD PREVIEW/BUY

2014 The Lovecraft: Compilation III VINYL LP MORE INFO/ORDER VINYL

2012 Cold Hands Seduction, Vol. 134 CD (Distributed with Sonic Seducer Magazine, Germany)

2012 Dark Spy Compilation, Vol. 42 CD (Distributed with Dark Spy Magazine, Germany)

2009 Attrition: Wrapped in the guise of my friend, the covers album CD ORDER FROM WAXTRAX II